Profesorado

 

Profesor/a Categoría Email Teléfono Despacho
José Nicanor Alonso Álvarez Profesor Titular de Universidade jnalonso@uvigo.es 986812447 119
Jaime Alonso Carrera Catedrático de Universidade jalonso@uvigo.es 986813516 423
María Olga Alonso Villar Catedrática de Universidade ovillar@uvigo.es 986812507 333
María Begoña Álvarez García Profesora Titular de Universidade alvarez@uvigo.es 986813532 337
José Carlos Álvarez Villamarín Profesor Titular de Universidade xalvarez@uvigo.es 986812517 420
Josefina Lucy Amigo Dobaño Profesora Titular de Universidade lamigo@uvigo.es 986813517 436
Raquel Arévalo Tomé Profesora Contratada Doutora arevalo@uvigo.es 986813540 257
José Carlos Arias Moreira Catedrático de Universidade xcarias@uvigo.es 986812509 412
Gustavo Bergantiños Cid Catedrático de Universidade bergant@uvigo.es 986812497 233
Miguel Ángel Bouza López Profesor Titular de Universidade dmbouza@uvigo.es 986812419 138
Enrique Juan Buch Gómez Profesor Titular de Universidade ebuch@uvigo.es 986812470 239
María José Cabaleiro Casal Profesora Titular de Universidade mcasal@uvigo.es 986813508 203
Roberto Cabaleiro Casal Profesor Titular de Universidade rcab@uvigo.es 986812456 207
Gloria Caballero Fernández Profesora Contratada Doutora gloriacf@uvigo.es 986813546 264
Gonzalo Caballero Míguez Profesor Titular de Universidade gcaballero@uvigo.es 986812442 435
Ángela Cal Arca Profesora Asociada T3 angela.cal@uvigo.es 268
Isabel Cal Bouzada Profesora Titular de Escola Universitaria ical@uvigo.es 986812494 328
Ana Esther Castro Fernández Profesora Titular de Universidade esther@uvigo.es 986812508 411
Fidel Castro Rodríguez Profesor Titular de Universidade fcastro@uvigo.es 986812526 308
María Pilar Cibrán Ferraz Catedrática de Universidade pcibran@uvigo.es 986812466 243
Fernando Comesaña Benavides Profesor Contratado Doutor fercoben@uvigo.es 986813513 213
Miguel Ángel Crespo Cibrán Profesora Asociado T3 micrespo@uvigo.es 248
Miguel Ángel Crespo Domínguez Catedrático de Universidade macrespo@uvigo.es 986812459 247
Tony Crespo Franco Catedrático de Escola Universitaria tcrespo@uvigo.es 986812473 259
Carlos Juan de Miguel Palacios Profesor Titular de Universidade cmiguel@uvigo.es 986812528 402
Coral del Río Otero Catedrática de Universidade crio@uvigoes 986812514 417
Raquel Díaz Vázquez Profesora Titular de Universidade rdiaz@uvigo.es 986812522 321
Ricardo Miguel Diéguez Ferreiro Profesor Titular de Universidade rdieguez@uvigo.es 986812469 240
María Eva Diz Comesaña Profesora Contratada Doutora evadiz@uvigo.es 986813542 212
José María Docampo Barrueco Profesor Titular de Escola Universitaria docampo@uvigo.es 986812458 246
Margarita Estévez Toranzo Catedrática de Universidade mestevez@uvigo.es 986812453 125
María Jesús Isabel Facal Rodríguez Profesora Titular de Escola Universitaria cfacal@uvigo.es 986812424 431
Jorge Falagán Mota Profesor Titular de Universidade falagan@uvigo.es 986812527 401
Mª Jesús Fernández Arias Profesora Contratada Doutora jarias@uvigo.es 986812474 219
Belén Fernández-Feijoo Souto Profesora Titular de Universidade belen@uvigo.es 986812471 238
Carlos Maria Fernández-Jardón Fernández Catedrático de Universidade cjardon@uvigo.es 986812491 442
Sonia Ferreirós Ordóñez Profesora Asociada T3 sferreiros@uvigo.es
María Dolores Ferrero Martínez Profesora Contratada Doutora ferrero@uvigo.es 986813526 323
Carlos Antonio Ferro Soto Profesor Titular de Universidade cferro@uvigo.es 986813544 262
María Jesús Freire Serén Profesora Titular de Universidade mjfreire@uvigo.es 986812524 425
Alberto Gago Rodríguez Catedrático de Universidade agago@uvigo.es 986812519 422
Ignacio García Rivares Profesor Titular de Escola Universitaria irivares@uvigo.es 986812472 237
María José García Rodríguez Profesor Titular de Universidade mjgarcia@uvigo.es 986812478 227
José Manuel García Vázquez Catedrático de Universidade jmgarcia@uvigo.es 986812488 223
Irene Garrido Valenzuela Profesora Titular de Universidade ireneg@uvigo.es 986812465 244
María Dolores Garza Gil Catedrática de Universidade dgarza@uvigo.es 986812515 418
Eduardo Luís Giménez Fernández Profesor Titular de Universidade egimenez@uvigo.es 986813514 307
José Santiago Gómez Fraiz Profesor Titular de Universidade jsgomez@uvigo.es 986812477 230
María Gómez Rúa Profesora Contratada Doutora mariarua@uvigo.es 986813506 134
Julia González Cerdeira Profesora Titular de Universidade xgzlez@uvigo.es 986812516 419
Manuel González Gómez Profesor Titular de Universidade mgzlez@uvigo.es 986812504 332
María Isabel González López Profesora Titular de Escola Universitaria isabelg@uvigo.es 986812484 227
Miguel González Loureiro Profesor Titular de Universidade mloureiro@uvigo.es 986812429 256
Xosé Manuel González Martínez Profesor Titular de Universidade xmgonzalez@uvigo.es 986812490 315
María del Mar González Savignat Profesora Titular de Universidade savignat@uvigo.es 986812525 427
Encarnación González Vázquez Catedrática de Universidade egzlez@uvigo.es 986812485 226
Manuel Guisado Tato Catedrático de Universidade mguisado@uvigoes 986812487 224
Carlos Hervés Beloso Catedrático de Universidade cherves@uvigo.es 986812446 122
Francisco Javier Hervés Beloso Profesor Titular de Universidade fjherves@uvigo.es 986812452 124
Cecilio Huarte Galbán Profesor Titular de Universidade chuarte@uvigo.es 986812467 236
Carlos Iglesias Malvido Profesor Titular de Universidade calu@uvigo.es 986812490 315
Xavier Labandeira Villot Catedrático de Universidade xavier@uvigo.es 986812518 421
Ángeles Lago Velando Profesora Titular de Escola Universitaria lvelando@uvigo.es 986812463 254
María Jesús López Miguens Profesora Contratada Doutora chusl@uvigo.es 986813446 263
Pedro Lorenzo Alonso Profesor Titular de Escola Universitaria plorenzo@uvigo.es 986812529 403
Leticia Lorenzo Picado Profesor Titular de Universidade leticialorenzo@uvigo.es 986812443 211
Sara Louredo Casado Profesora Contratada Interina
Rosa María Loveira Pazo Profesora Contratada Doutora rloveira@uvigo.es 986813409 426
Baltasar Manzano González Profesor Titular de Universidade bmanzano@uvigo.es 986813522 318
José María Martín Moreno Profesor Titular de Universidade jmartin@uvigo.es 986812531 405
Fernando Martínez Arribas Profesor Asociado T3 fernando.martinez@uvigo.es 129
Francisco Xavier Martínez Cobas Profesor Titular de Universidade xmcobas@uvigo.es 986813535 249
María Blanca Martínez Domínguez Profesora Titular de Universidade blancam@uvigo.es 986812425 325
Ana Isabel Martínez Senra Profesora Titular de Universidade aimtnez@uvigo.es 986813543 225
Daniel Gustavo Miles Touya Profesor Titular de Universidade dmiles@uvigo.es 986813521 444
Miguel Ángel Mirás Calvo Profesor Titular de Universidade mmiras@uvigo.es 986812449 123
María Montero Muñoz Profesora Titular de Universidade mmontero@uvigo.es 986812537 410
María del Pilar Muñoz Dueñas Profesora Titular de Universidade pilar.munoz@uvigo.es 986812454 209
María del Carmen Otero Neira Profesora Contratada Doutora cachu@uvigo.es 986813545 260
María Soledad Otero Giráldez Profesora Titular de Universidade sotero@uvigo.es 986813528 331
María Carmen Padín Fabeiro Profesora Contratada Doutora cpadin@uvigo.es 986818633 443
María Consuelo Pazo Martínez Profesora Titular de Universidade cpazo@uvigo.es 986812536 404
Santos Pérez Pereira Profesor Asociado T3 spp@uvigo.es 986813513 213
Raisa Pérez Vas Profesora Contratada Predoutoral raiperez@uvigo.es 255
María del Pilar Piñeiro García Profesora Contratada Doutora pilar@uvigo.es 986812486 261
María de los Ángeles Quintas Corredoira Profesora Titular de Universidade quintas@uvigo.es 986813548 267
María del Carmen Quinteiro Sandomingo Profesora Titular de Universidade quinteir@uvigo.es 986812451 126
Francisco Reyes Santias Profesora Asociado T3
Jose Maria da Rocha Álvarez Catedrático de Universidade jmrocha@uvigo.es 986813524 320
María Celia Rodríguez Campos Profesora Titular de Universidade mcrdguez@uvigo.es 986812499 231
Francisco Rodríguez de Prado Profesor Titular de Universidade fprado@uvigo.es 986813539 206
María del Rocío Rodríguez Daponte Profesora Contratada Doutora rocio@uvigo.es 986813541 258
María del Mar Rodríguez Domínguez Profesora Titular de Universidade mrdguez@uvigo.es 986812475 215
Eva María Rodríguez Míguez Profesora Titular de Universidade emiguez@uvigo.es 986813529 334
Sonia Rodríguez Parada Profesora Titular de Universidade srparada@uvigo.es 986812468 241
María Silvia Ruiz Blanco Profesora Titular de Universidade sblanco@uvigo.es 986812455 208
Esperanza Sanmartín Carbón Profesora Titular de Universidade esanmart@uvigo.es 986812445 117
Marta Sestelo Pérez Profesora Contratada Interina 310
Xavier Simón Fernández Profesor Titular de Universidade xsimon@uvigo.es 986812512 415
Vanessa Suárez Porto Profesora Asociada T3 vsuarez@uvigo.es 218
Juan Carlos Surís Regueiro Catedrático de Universidade jsuris@uvigo.es 986812511 414
José Francisco Teijeira Bautista Profesor Titular de Universidade teixeira@uvigo.es 986812510 413
Francisco José Torres Pérez Profesor Titular de Universidade ftorres@uvigo.es 986812023 138
Rafael Vallejo Pousada Catedrático de Universidade vallejo@uvigo.es 986812428 303
Manuel Varela Lafuente Catedrático de Universidade mmvarela@uvigo.es 986812513 416
Carmen Vázquez Pampín Profesora Titular de Universidade cvazquez@uvigo.es 986812450 123
Natalia Vaz Ogando Profesora Contratada Interina nvazogando@uvigo.es 252
Xosé Henrique Vázquez Vicente Catedrático de Universidade xhvv@uvigo.es 986812479 266
María Elena Velando Rodríguez Profesora Contratada Doutora velando@uvigo.es 986812484 214
María Victoria Verdugo Matés Profesora Titular de Universidade vverdugo@uvigo.es 986812495 329
María Mercedes Vila Alonso Profesor Titular de Universidade mvila@uvigo.es 986812482 229
Jorge Eduardo Vila Biglieri Profesora Titular de Universidade biglieri@uvigo.es 986813536 251